Based on an innovative pedagogical approach drawing on social neuroscience and hybrid microlearning methods or 'Blended Nano-Learning', Anemo seeks to transform the cultural and cognitive diversity of teams into a resource for organisations.

Coaching :

Anemo supports entrepreneurs and executives, managers and trainers in achieving their objectives through cultural intelligence or "CQ" via our 3C method.

Counseling:

Due to its expertise in cultural intelligence, we also support organisations in cultural transformation.  Our neuro-scientific reference framework enables us to identify the 'hot spots' and 'critical incidents' to be worked on within an organisation to make it more inclusive and attractive (engagement)

Solutions:

This offer is primarily aimed at public and para-public actors (State, local authorities, operators of essential services... 

Trainings: 

The first training organisation dedicated to the development of cultural intelligence, Anemo offers you a catalogue of training courses to develop intercultural skills and learn to extract the full potential of cultural and cognitive diversity.

Fondée sur une approche pédagogique innovante tirant parti des neurosciences sociales et des méthodes de micro-apprentissage hybride ou 'Blended Nano-Learning', Anemo cherche à transformer la diversité culturelle et cognitive des équipes en ressource pour les organisations 

Coaching :

Anemo accompagne les entrepreneurs et dirigeants, les managers et les formateurs vers l'atteinte de leurs objectifs grâce à l'intelligence culturelle ou "CQ" via notre méthode 3C 

Conseil :

Grâce à son expertise en matière d'intelligence culturelle, nous accompagnanos également les organisations dans la transformation culturelle.  Notre référentiel neuro-scientifique nous permet identifier les 'zones sensibles ' et les 'incidents critiques' à travailler au sein d'une organisation pour la rendre plus inclusive et plus attractive (engagement)

Solutions:

 

Cette offre vise en priorité les acteurs publics et para-publics (Etat, collectivités, opératuers de services essentiels... 

Formations: 

Premier organisme de formation dédié au développement de l'intelligence culturelle, Anemovous prpose un catalogue de formations pour développer les compétences interculturelles et apprendre à extraire tout le potentiel de la diversité culturelle et cognitive. 

Anemo CQ S.A.S. 

Siret : 888 102 522 00016

+33 (0) 6 72 66 51 79

157 Boulevard MacDonald

75019 - Paris, France